ACCESSORIES

We supply much more than what you need for your power station.

OVERHEAD CRANES FOR POWERHOUSE

For safe unloading and smooth assembly, WKV also supplies for you the powerhouse crane.

DIESEL GENERATORS FOR EMERGENCY POWER SUPPLY

Well prepared for possible power failures. With this emergency power supply, the powerhouse can be energised and the turbine can be restarted.

PENSTOCK SAFETY VALVE

Ruptures in penstocks are rare – but if this it were to happen, it may result in catastrophic consequences. Flooding and mudslides can be prevented with a penstock safety valve. If the flow velocity in the pipeline increases due to a pipe rupture, the valve at the penstock inlet will automatically close.

BYPASS VALVES RESPECTIVELY, SYSTEMS FOR POWER STATIONS

The outlet of one power station is often the inlet of the next. The bypass line begins in front of the powerhouse and ends in the tailwater channel. The bypass valve is opened (usually automatically) so that in the event of maintenance or malfunctions, the downstream power-stations can be supplied with water.

PIPING PARTS

The pipe branch in front of the powerhouse is subjected to considerable forces. We construct and supply you with individual pipelines for this complex section.

TOOLS

Good tools are elementary for us - not only in the factory, but also on remote construction sites. For the assembly, we arrive with our special tools and leave them with you, for the electromechanical equipment – especially for your station.

JAHNS-REGULATORS AND REGULATOR RETROFIT

Dated models of JAHNS speed controllers are prepared for proper operation for coming decades. We use only original documentation and original replacement parts.

The robust and durable performance of these speed controllers works completely without electric energy and is so far suitable for small power plants that shall be operated in islated mode. A refurbishment costs just a fractional amount of a new controller.

Of course, we will also deliver brandnew original JAHNS speed controllers if needed!

You can also have older regulators from other manufacturers overhauled in our factory. If necessary, please contact us.

GET MORE INFORMATION AND COUNSELLING

Menu

ZUBEHÖR

Wir liefern noch vieles mehr das Sie für Ihr Kraftwerk brauchen, von A wie Absperrorgan bis Z wie Zulaufrohr.

BRÜCKENKRÄNE FÜR KRAFTHAUS

Für ein sicheres Entladen und eine reibungslose Montage, liefert WKV Ihnen auch den Krafthauskran.

DIESELAGGREGATE ZUR NOTSTROMVERSORGUNG

Für eventuelle Netzausfälle bestens gewappnet: Mit dieser Notstromversorgung kann das Krafthaus versorgt und die Turbine neu gestartet werden.

ROHRBRUCHKLAPPEN

Brüche in Rohrleitungen sind selten – können aber katastrophale Auswirkungen haben. Überflutungen und Schlammlawinen lassen sich mit Rohrbruchklappen verhindern. Wenn die Strömungsgeschwindigkeit in der Rohrleitung aufgrund eines Rohrbruchs steigt, schließt dies Klappe am oberen Einlauf automatisch.

BYPASSVENTILE BZW. SYSTEME FÜR KRAFTWERK

Häufig ist der Auslauf des einen Kraftwerks schon der Einlauf für das nächste. Die Bypassleitung fängt vor dem Krafthaus an und Endet im Auslaufkanal. Damit im Falle von Wartungen oder Störungen, Unterlieger-Kraftwerke mit Wasser versorgt werden, wird das Bypass Ventil (meist automatisch) geöffnet.

ROHRLEITUNGSTEILE

Die Rohrverzweigung vor dem Krafthaus ist erheblichen Kräften ausgesetzt. Wir konstruieren und liefern Ihnen individuelle Rohrleitungen für diesen komplexen Abschnitt.

WERKZEUG

Gutes Werkzeug ist für uns elementar – nicht nur im Werk, sondern auch auf entlegenen Baustellen. Für die Montage reisen wir mit unserem Spezialwerkzeug an. Und überlassen Ihnen eine Ausrüstung – speziell für Ihre Anlage.

JAHNS-REGLER UND REGLER RETROFIT

In die Jahre gekommene JAHNS Drehzahl-Regler werden bei WKV wieder fit gemacht für die nächsten Jahrzehnte harten Arbeitseinsatz.

Gearbeitet wird dabei mit Originalplänen und Originalersatzteilen. Die robuste und langlebige Technik dieser Drehzahlregler funktioniert vollkommen stromlos und eignet sich ideal für kleinere Anlagen, die autark von öffentlichen Stromnetzen als Insellösung betrieben werden. Eine Überholung kostet dabei nur einen Bruchteil eines neuen Reglers.

Selbstverständlich liefern wir Ihnen auf Wunsch auch komplett neue Original-JAHNS-Regler!

Auch ältere Regler anderer Fabrikate können Sie bei uns im Werk generalüberholen lassen. Im Bedarfsfall fragen Sie uns bitte an.

HOLEN SIE SICH MEHR INFORMATIONEN UND LASSEN SIE SICH BERATEN

Menü