SPARE-PARTS SERVICE

Always in top form: The professional WKV service also includes regular maintenance of your hydropower station and the reliable supply of original WKV spare parts. Save yourself the inevitable hassle of inferior parts. Because with WKV not only superior WKV quality is included in the price, but also advice and support when replacing.

MUCH MORE THAN JUST REPLACEMENT

At WKV, we pride ourselves on the robustness and longevity of our power stations. Nevertheless, it is inevitable that certain components have to be replaced from time to time due to continuous operation. Then you can rely on our fair spare-parts service. With WKV spare parts you can be sure that every replacement part fits exactly and impresses with performance and durability. If you have any questions, our experts will assist you with counselling and deeds, regardless of whether you replace the components yourself or we carry out the work for you on site. Even if your power station is 80 years old!

SECURE SUPPLY FOR DECADES

Just give us a call or send us a message and you will receive the right part in original quality from WKV as soon as possible. We manufacture many spare parts ourselves in our modern steel and metalworking facilities. Regarding third-party items, we rely on tested brand quality. For example, WKV speed controllers are designed to be compatible with previous versions. Even after decades, the exchange is easy and inexpensive. The WKV promise to our customers: Complete availability of spare parts over the entire lifespan of your hydroelectric power station.

ON-SITE STATION MAINTENANCE

Regular power-station maintenance by our trained technical teams ensures that unplanned downtimes can be reduced to a minimum. This also includes complex maintenance works and upgrades, such as the overhaul of synchronous generators at our factory in Germany.

WARTUNG VON GENERATOREN
IN GUTACH

This also includes complex maintenance works and upgrades, such as the overhaul of synchronous generators in our factory in Germany.

Menu

ERSATZTEIL-SERVICE

Immer in Bestform: Zum professionellen WKV Service gehören auch die regelmäßige Wartung Ihrer Wasserkraftanlage und die zuverlässige Versorgung mit originalen WKV-Ersatzteilen. Sparen Sie sich vorprogrammierten Ärger mit minderwertigen Teilen. Denn bei WKV ist nicht nur überlegene WKV-Qualität, sondern auch Beratung und Unterstützung beim Austausch im Preis inbegriffen.

VIEL MEHR ALS
NUR ERSATZ

Wir bei WKV sind stolz auf Robustheit und Langlebigkeit unserer Anlagen. Trotzdem bleibt es nicht aus, dass im Dauerbetrieb ab und zu Bauteile erneuert werden müssen. Dann können Sie auf unseren fairen Ersatzteil-Service vertrauen. Mit WKV-Ersatzteilen können Sie sicher sein, dass jedes Austauschteil exakt passt und mit Leistung und Langlebigkeit überzeugt. Bei Fragen helfen unsere Experten mit Rat und Tat, egal, ob Sie Teile selbst austauschen oder wir für Sie die Arbeiten vor Ort durchführen. Und das selbst dann noch, wenn Ihre Anlage 80 Jahre alt ist!

VERSORGUNGSSICHER
FÜR JAHRZEHNTE

Anruf oder Nachricht genügen und Sie erhalten schnellstmöglich das passende Teil in Originalqualität von WKV geliefert. Viele Ersatzeile fertigen wir selbst an.  Bei Fremdartikeln greifen wir auf geprüfte Markenqualität zurück. So sind beispielsweise WKV Drehzahlregler rückwärtskompatibel aufgebaut. Selbst nach Jahrzehnten ist der Tausch einfach und kostengünstig. Das WKV Versprechen an unsere Kunden: Lückenlose Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit über die gesamte Lebensdauer Ihrer Wasserkraftanlage.

ANLAGENWARTUNG
VOR ORT

Regelmäßige Anlagenwartung durch unsere geschulten Technik-Teams sorgt dafür, dass ungeplante Stillstandzeiten auf ein Minimum reduziert werden können.

WARTUNG VON GENERATOREN
IN GUTACH

Hierzu gehören auch komplexe Wartungsarbeiten und Ertüchtigungen, wie die Überholung von Synchron-Generatoren in unserem Werk in Deutschland.

Menü